The Tempest Online™

~ Sic gorgiamus allos subjectatos nunc. ~

I’ve Baked A Pie…With A Brick In It

Posted by Daniel on June 14, 2006

I don't make a habit of watching The Tonight Show mostly because I don't find Jay Leno all that funny.  However, I do plan to make tonight an exception, because his guests George Carlin and Ann Coulter may well be a true clash of the titans.

 

Part of me thinks that, due to the possible throwing of brass knucles by these two at one another, Jay might puss-out and have one come on, interview, and that first guest will leave before the next one comes on.  If this proves to be the case, it will affirm my opinion that Jay is not only not funny, but also a wimp.

It isn't as though I want to see bloodshed – though she really deserves it.  I would just love to see her try to spout her hateful lying shit to, and in fron of, George.  

I grew up listening to his records, seeing him in concert in New York and watching him during interviews.  I respect him because he lashes out at politicians – Democrats as well as Republicans – when he catches them in lies.  He doesn't care who you are, just don't talk lying shit in front of him.

If I get my wish, and Jay isn't a pussy, both will be on at the same time and Ann will spill some shit and George will tear her a new one.

If this happens, she'll have more than "Al Pieda" to deal with! 

Leave a Reply

 
